Thank You for participating in the 2020 Kolar US Open Q&A Page. Please review the Terms and Conditions of participating.
Welcome to 2021 Inaugural Kolar US Open Q&A, where you can ask questions and receive answers about the new format. Registration may be made either through online Registration or by calling NSSA at 210.688.3371 EXT 269.
+1 vote
in 2020 Kolar US Open by (user.hidden)

1 Answer

0 votes

Hi Ralph thank you for your question.

Registration will open at 11:00 AM CST 15 Jan 2020. (12:00 PM EST, 9:00 AM PST) Please return then to start the process.

Prior to that time you may use the COURTESY form, located HERE to aid in your planning.

Pre-registration will open on January 15, 2020 and the initial sign-up window will run until Feb.18. All pre-registrations in this initial period will only be accepted online at NSSAUSOPEN.com.  All pre-registrations will be time-stamped by date of receipt and will be acknowledged by return e-mail.

As explained here:
https://nssausopen.com/qa/index.php?qa=14&qa_1=how-will-registrations-work

by (user.hidden)
...